Virtual Assistants, following is a copy of the terms and conditions you agree to when you create a paid subscription on this site:
Virtual Assistantville Terms of Service and Account Information
- Please keep your login information private. You can reset your password from within your account or after a failed login attempt.
- You can upgrade or downgrade your package level from within your control panel at any time.
- If you wish to cancel your subscription log in to your PayPal account History to locate the subscription. Open the subscription listing and click 'Cancel Subscription'. We do not acknowledge requests to manually unsubscribe accounts.
- Note that upon cancellation your listing immediately and automatically deactivates. We do not provide refunds, partial or otherwise, please be aware of your payment cycle and cancel accordingly. You may reinstate your listing at any time by logging in to Virtual Assistantville and creating a new subscription. Your listing will immediately appear on the site again at the time payment is received.
- Payments are non-refundable under any circumstance.
- If your PayPal subscription payment fails for any reason, your directory listing and account will remain inactive until payment is received (Don't worry, the information you previously entered in your admin panel will remain intact).
- We respect your privacy and will never disclose your private information. We hate spam as much as you do, you won't hear from us unless it's about your account or updates to the site or service.
- Information you include in your listing is at your own discretion with the knowledge that it will be public, and can be edited by you at any time.
- The content of your listing is your responsibility however, we do not allow pornographic, hateful, or illegal text, images, videos, etc.
- Abuse of these terms will result in account cancellation and forfeit of any fees paid.